Shhh... Don't say the words ♥

 



Eleventh day of April, it was the day I first time I saw you. We were on the same match, I noticed that you look at me several times, but turned his eyes when I look at you. You took my number and we start sending text messages to each other back and forth, you change all of me from inside and outside. I was totally crazy about you. The days went by and we talked every day, I remember the first time I shed a tear for you when we talked on the phone, I could feel your voice changes, you asked me several stop crying over and over again. After two months you asked me to forget everything and that we should just be friends and I will not be able to cope so we took our separate ways, hoping you find a good girl for you deserve even even if you hurt me and leave traces of yourself

Texten har jag skrivit.

I'm all messed up because of you.


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0